English football, at least in England, has organised crime behind it.  It is so obvious, I don’t know why I didn’t realise before.  I can’t go into all the reasons I know here, it would take too long.

It does occur to me, though, that some of my readers will be saying, ‘yes, we already knew that, everyone knows that, why has it taken you so long?’

To which I would have to answer (supposing someone MIGHT be saying that), ‘if you know, why don’t you say so?’ It’s not an innocent thing, you know, there are living and breathing victims.  We don’t all hit the news, even though they make our lives hell.

I’m getting tired of people who won’t commit themselves beyond an anonymous blood and emotion appeal.  They obviously have reservations, otherwise they would be open and up front, as I have tried to be.  So why don’t they leave me alone and stop posturing as kind, caring, responsible people?

